HEITEC 4.0

The faster path to networked production

Innovations always break established rules – and that’s exactly what’s currently happening with Industry 4.0. It’s an approach that eliminates the rigid structuring of production facilities and products and replaces it with flexible, networked production facilities. At the heart of Industry 4.0 is the Internet of Things (IoT), which extensively interconnects humans, machines, and things. The IoT lays the foundation for numerous new services and offerings that can be used to autonomously plan and optimize machines and processes. As a result, formerly rigid production structures are broken apart and machines and processes continuously adapt themselves to production tasks. This approach requires a significant expansion of machine-to-machine communication with partially automated responses from the system.

With the rigorous digitalization of its engineering methods, HEITEC is demonstrating how design risks can be reduced, plant commissioning time shortened, and processes optimized during operation.

Gerhard Stich

Sales Manager Automation and Software

As an expert in automation and information technology, HEITEC has developed a wide-ranging portfolio of solutions covering everything from digital plant and process planning to virtual commissioning as well as monitoring of plants and production processes with special embedded systems for faster production networking. 

All of these solutions support the development of smart factories with adaptive machines and systems, and with both centralized and decentralized production controls. 

With its offerings in the areas of automation, production technology, measurement technology, electronics, and software, and with experience in a wide range of industries, HEITEC helps its customers transition to Industry 4.0 faster. 

HEITEC 4.0 – the faster path to networked production

Digital engineering

Horizontal and
vertical integration

Data monitoring
and analysis

Embedded systems
for decentralized
intelligence

  • Virtual commissioning
  • Digital twin
  • Digital planning
  • Networked automation and drive solutions
  • Networked production using SAP ERP systems
  • Monitoring of machines, plants, and quality
  • Ad-hoc visualization and analysis
  • SAP Fiori® UX technology
  • Non-standard components for automation
  • Decentralization of intelligence

More information

FAQs

HEITEC 4.0 Brochure (PDF)

Menü

HEITEC 4.0

Schneller zur vernetzten Produktion

Innovationen brechen immer etablierte Regeln. Derzeit geschieht dies mit dem Ansatz Industrie 4.0, der die starre Zuordnung von Produktionsanlagen und Produkten aufhebt und durch flexible, vernetzte Produktionsanlagen ersetzt. Kern dabei ist das „Internet der Dinge”, bei dem Menschen, Maschinen und Dinge weitgehend vernetzt werden. Es bildet die Basis für eine Vielzahl neuer Dienste und Angebote, mit denen Maschinen und Prozesse autark geplant und optimiert werden. Dadurch brechen bisher starre Produktionsstrukturen auf und Maschinen und Prozesse passen sich fortwährend selbst den Produktionsaufgaben an. Voraussetzung dafür ist ein starker Ausbau in der Maschine-Maschine-Kommunikation mit teilautomatisierten Antworten aus dem System.

Als Kenner der Automatisierungs- und Informationstechnologie entwickelte HEITEC ein Lösungsportfolio von der digitalen Anlagen- und Prozessplanung über die virtuelle Inbetriebnahme bis hin zum Monitoring von Anlagen und Produktionsprozessen mit speziellen Embedded Systemen zur schnelleren Vernetzung der Produktion. 

Diese unterstützen den Aufbau einer intelligenten Fabrik mit adaptiven Maschinen und Anlagen sowohl mit zentralen als auch mit dezentralen Fertigungssteuerungen. 

Mit seinem Angebot in den Bereichen Automatisierung, Produktionstechnik, Messtechnik, Elektronik und Software und der Erfahrung aus unterschiedlichen Branchen unterstützt HEITEC seine Kunden, den Wechsel zu Industrie 4.0 schneller einzuleiten. 

HEITEC 4.0 - schneller zur vernetzten Produktion

Digitales Engineering

Horizontale und
vertikale Integration

Daten Monitoring
und Analyse

Embedded Systems
für dezentrale
Intelligenz

  • Virtuelle Inbetriebnahme
  • Digitaler Zwilling
  • Digitale Planung
  • Vernetzte Automatisierungs- und Antriebslösungen
  • Vernetzung der Produktion mit SAP ERP-Systemen
  • Monitoring von Maschinen, Anlagen und Qualität
  • Ad-hoc Visualisierung und Analyse
  • UX-Technologie SAP Fiori®
  • Non-Standard-Komponenten für die Automatisierung
  • Dezentralisierung vvn Intelligenz

Weitere Informationen

FAQ

HEITEC 4.0 Broschüre (pdf)

Menü