New systems, retrofits

Whether it’s a new system, system expansion, or retrofit – it’s based on a precise requirement analysis that considers all relevant factors, including location of use, function, and the state of the art. Our engineers use this analysis to develop exactly the solution you need. They define the level of system integration to fit your needs.

Comprehensive approach

Our all-inclusive services in automation include the consulting, planning, and design of industrial solutions in electrical engineering, automation, mechatronics, and information processing. And if you wish, we can also provide these services as a general contractor, for such diverse projects as incorporating MSR technology, vertical and horizontal integration, and motion control applications.

Increased production through modernization

In addition to equipping new systems, updating existing systems with retrofits is also a field of growing importance.

In this context, HEITEC works primarily in the areas of special machines and machine tools, warehouse logistics, and the manufacturing-related aspects of production operations. We provide customized solutions, whether it’s at the control level with actuator and sensor engineering and intelligent drive technology or at the technical process control level with process visualization and optimization – all the way to connecting to the
ERP level, for example with SAP. For these projects, our subsidiary HEISAB offers the support of more than 30 SAP specialists.

Software-based support for engineering processes

An important productivity driver in system modernization is software-based support for engineering processes using virtual models of machines, systems, robot applications, and material flows.

This makes it possible to develop and test procedures on machine components more efficiently, regardless of the degree of completion of the machine or system.

When reconfiguring existing systems, HEITEC runs desk tests on the automation software so that it can be downloaded to the system without error and with the least possible disruption of the production process.

Menü

Neuanlagen, Retrofit

Ob Neuanlage, Anlagenerweiterung oder Retrofit – Basis ist eine präzise Anforderungsanalyse mit allen relevanten Faktoren wie Einsatzort, Funktion und Stand der Technik. Daraus entwickeln unsere Ingenieure dann genau die Lösung, die Sie brauchen. Sie bestimmen den Grad der Systemintegration ganz nach Ihrem Bedarf.

Ganzheitliche Betrachtung

Bestandteile der ganzheitlichen Dienstleistung in der  Automatisierung sind Beratung, Planung und Konzeption von industriellen Lösungen der Elektrotechnik, der Automation, der Mechatronik und Informationsverarbeitung. Und dies, falls gewünscht, auch als Generalunternehmen und für so verschiedenartige Projekte wie die Einbindung von MSR-Technik, vertikaler und horizontaler Integration sowie Motion Control-Anwendungen.

Produktionssteigerung durch Modernisierung

Neben der Ausrüstung von Neuanlagen kommt der Modernisierung von Altanlagen, dem sogenannten Retrofit, eine wachsende Bedeutung zu.

HEITEC ist hier schwerpunktmäßig in den Bereichen der Sonder- und Werkzeugmaschinen sowie der Lagerlogistik und in den fertigungsnahen Bereichen von Produktionsbetrieben tätig: Dabei liefern wir kundenspezifische Lösungen von der Steuerungsebene mit Aktorik / Sensorik und intelligenter Antriebstechnik über die technische Leitebene mit Prozessvisualisierung und -optimierung bis zur Anbindung an
ERP-Ebene wie SAP. Mit unserem Tocherunternehmen HEISAB stehen hierzu über 30 SAP-Spezialisten unterstützend zur Verfügung.

Softwarebasierte Unterstützung der Engineering-Prozesse

Ein wesentlicher Produktivitätshebel bei der Anlagenmodernisierung ist die softwarebasierte Unterstützung der Engineering-Prozesse durch virtuelle Modelle von Maschinen, Anlagen, Roboterapplikationen und Materialflüssen.

So können Entwicklung und Test von Abläufen der Maschinenkomponenten unabhängig vom Fertigstellungsgrad der Maschinen oder Anlagen effizienter vorangetrieben werden.

Bei Umbauten von Altanlagen testet HEITEC die Automatisierungssoftware am Schreibtisch, sodass sie fehlerfrei auf die Anlage eingespielt werden kann und der Produktionsprozess minimal unterbrochen wird.

Menü