HeiMAX

Mobile assistance systems

Machines and plants require regular maintenance, and defective parts have to be replaced quickly. Maintenance checklists are often available only on paper, technical documentation isn’t readily accessible, and parallel activities are difficult to coordinate.
HeiMAX (HEITEC mobile assistance systems) ensures an optimal, demand-driven, and paperless maintenance workflow for planning, coordination, and performance of maintenance and repair work. In the process, the web-based software communicates with all higher-level systems used in the company (SAP, CAD, etc.). As a result, service employees always have access to all the necessary information at the right time and in the right place.

HeiMAX in action

Has this happened to you? You’re standing in front of the plant that requires maintenance holding a stack of folders with operating instructions, checklists, and wiring diagrams. The wrench for inspection point 7 doesn’t fit, and you have to add this to your notes.

Imagine if your service technicians completed plant maintenance up to 40 percent faster. Less-qualified personnel can also easily learn the new software and perform maintenance tasks independently.

Everybody’s talking about Industry 4.0, smart solutions, and automated processes. Would you like to implement them? Then let’s start with the maintenance of your plants: Maintenance costs money, time, and resources.

News

April 26, 2017

HeiMAX - mobile maintenance assistant

HEITEC is presenting HeiMAX, a mobile maintenance assistant, at Interpack in Düsseldorf.


Learn more

HeiDetect Wheel Robot – a robot ensures perfect rims

In the HEITEC group, HEITEC PTS is mainly active in the robotics and automation industry. Take, for example, the “HeiDetect Wheel Robot” fully automatic wheel test facility that inspects cast aluminum rims for defects.

Learn more

Menü

HeiMAX

HEITEC Mobile Assistenzsysteme

Maschinen und Anlagen müssen regelmäßig gewartet und defekte Teile schnell ausgetauscht werden. Wartungschecklisten existieren häufig nur in Papierform, technische Dokumentationen sind nicht übersichtlich verfügbar, außerdem können parallele Tätigkeiten nur schwer koordiniert werden.
HeiMAX (HEITEC Mobile Assistenzsysteme) sorgt für einen optimalen bedarfsorientierten und papierlosen Wartungs-Workflow bei der Planung, Koordination und Ausführung von Wartungs- und Instandhaltungsarbeiten. Die web-basierte Software kommuniziert dabei mit allen im Unternehmen genutzten, übergeordneten Systemen (z.B. SAP, CAD, etc.). So stehen den Servicemitarbeitern alle notwendigen Informationen zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort zur Verfügung.

HeiMAX in Aktion

Kennen Sie das? Sie stehen vor der zu wartenden Anlage, im Arm einen Stapel voller Ordner mit Bedienungsanleitungen, Checklisten, Schaltplänen. Der Schraubenschlüssel bei Prüfpunkt 7 passt nicht, das müssen Sie notieren.

Stellen Sie sich vor, Ihre Servicetechniker sind bis zu 40 Prozent schneller mit der Wartung einer Anlage fertig. Auch weniger qualifiziertes Personal kann problemlos in die neue Software eingearbeitet werden und die Wartungsarbeiten selbstständig durchführen.

Alle reden von Industrie 4.0, intelligenten Lösungen, automatisierten Prozessen. Sie möchten es in die Tat umsetzen? Fangen Sie beim Thema Wartung Ihrer Anlagen an, denn: Vordergründig kostet Wartung Geld, Zeit und Ressourcen.

News

26.04.2017

HeiMAX - Mobiler Wartungs- und Instandhaltungsassistent

HEITEC präsentiert auf der Interpack in Düsseldorf mit HeiMAX einen mobilen Wartungsassistenten.


Mehr erfahren

HeiDetect Wheel Robot – ein Roboter sorgt für perfekte Felgen

HEITEC PTS ist in der HEITEC Unternehmensgruppe vor allem in der Robotik- und Automatisierungsbranche unterwegs: Zum Beispiel mit der vollautomatischen Räderprüfanlage „HeiDetect Wheel Robot“, mit der Alugussfelgen auf defekte geprüft werden können.

Mehr erfahren

Menü