Digitalize service with HeiMAX

Imagine if your service technicians completed plant maintenance up to 40 percent faster. Less-qualified personnel can also easily learn the new software and perform maintenance tasks independently. After a customer’s plant has been serviced, you don’t need to wait weeks for your technician to complete their tour and deliver their inspection reports.

Comb through 100 pages of paper? That’s a thing of the past. With HeiMAX, I have exactly the information I need in a matter of seconds.

Klaus Nussbaum

Head of IT

Real-time reporting, better plannability

 

Instead, the field service employee enters their updated service data into the corporate network that evening from their hotel. You have the report on your desk the next day and can plan when and where you’ll send the employee and their colleagues next. You see online and in real time that maintenance work on a particular plant is taking longer than planned? Or that a technician has already checked 300 out of 500 inspection points and is ahead of schedule? Thanks to the fast transmission of data, you can schedule efficiently in real time. Do you think that’s impossible? It’s possible – with HeiMAX. And there’s more:

Maintain plants as a team

 

Does a large company’s bottling plant need maintenance? Every day of downtime costs the customer a tremendous amount of money. Each individual complex machine has about 1,000 inspection points. A single service technician has already been working on it for several weeks.

HeiMAX now makes collaborative work possible. Your service team can work with multiple tablet PCs in parallel and service the plant together. For example, the IT technician reads out the list of error messages, while at the same time the mechanic lubricates a gearbox and the electrician repairs a wire in the switchbox. The tablets sync automatically, so each service technician always has up-to-date information. That’s how downtimes in larger plants can be reduced by up to 40 percent. The plant can start up again after one to two weeks.

Preserve knowledge and pass it on

 

In the past when an experienced technician retired, the bulk of their knowledge and experience retired with them. Not so with HeiMAX. Thanks to the mobile maintenance assistant, your employees’ experience and expertise remain with you even after they leave the company – conveniently stored and accessible quickly and precisely at any time. That enables you to continuously optimize your service.

Menü

Service digitalisieren mit HeiMAX

Stellen Sie sich vor, Ihre Servicetechniker sind bis zu 40 Prozent schneller mit der Wartung einer Anlage fertig. Auch weniger qualifiziertes Personal kann problemlos in die neue Software eingearbeitet werden und die Wartungsarbeiten selbstständig durchführen. Nach der Instandhaltung einer Kundenanlage brauchen Sie nicht wochenlang zu warten, bis Ihre Techniker ihre Tour beendet haben und ihre Prüfberichte abliefern.

Hundert Seiten Papier durchforsten? Schnee von gestern. Mit HeiMAX hab ich in Sekundenschnelle genau die Infos, die ich brauche.

Klaus Nußbaum

IT-Leiter

Zeitnahes Reporting, besser planbar

 

Stattdessen speist der Außendienstmitarbeiter seine aktuellen Servicedaten abends vom Hotel aus ins Firmennetz ein – bereits am nächsten Tag haben Sie das Reporting und können planen, wann und wo Sie ihn und die Kollegen als nächstes einsetzen. Sie sehen aktuell und online, dass die Wartungsarbeiten bei einer Anlage länger dauern als geplant? Oder dass ein Techniker bereits frühzeitig 300 der 500 Prüfpunkte abgearbeitet hat? Durch die schnelle Übermittlung der Daten können Sie zeitnah und effizient planen. Gibt’s nicht, meinen Sie? Mit HeiMAX schon. Und noch mehr:

Anlagen in Teamwork warten

 

Die Abfüllanlage einer großen Firma muss gewartet werden? Jeder Tag Stillstand kostet den Kunden viel Geld. Die komplexen Einzelmaschinen haben jede für sich an die 1000 Prüfpunkte. Ein einzelner Servicetechniker ist da schon mal einige Wochen zugange.

Mit HeiMAX wird kollaboratives Arbeiten möglich: Ihr Serviceteam kann mit mehreren Tablet-PCs parallel arbeiten und die Anlage gemeinsam warten. So liest etwa der Softworker die Störmeldeliste aus, während gleichzeitig der Mechaniker ein Getriebe schmiert und der Elektriker im Schaltkasten eine Leitung repariert. Die Tablets synchronisieren sich automatisch; so ist jeder Servicetechniker jederzeit aktuell informiert. Stillstandzeiten großer Anlagen werden dadurch um bis zu 40 Prozent verkürzt – die Anlage kann nach ein bis zwei Wochen wieder in Betrieb gehen.

Wissen erhalten und weitergeben

 

Ging früher ein erfahrener Techniker in Rente, trat damit ein Großteil seines Wissens und seiner Erfahrung mit in den Ruhestand. Anders mit HeiMAX: Dank des mobilen Instandhaltungsassistenten bleiben Ihnen Erfahrung und Know-How Ihrer Mitarbeitenden auch nach deren Ausscheiden aus dem Unternehmen erhalten – übersichtlich gespeichert, jederzeit schnell und individuell abrufbar. Damit können Sie Ihren Service kontinuierlich optimieren.

Menü