Service guarantees the future

Everybody’s talking about Industry 4.0, smart solutions, and automated processes. Would you like to implement them? Start with the maintenance of your plants. Maintenance costs money, time, and resources. With the HeiMAX mobile software solution, your maintenance becomes plannable, reliable, and profitable over the long term.

We optimized our production processes with HeiMAX. Since then, we’ve had no more unplanned maintenance costs.

Alexander Krüger

Manager

Win with HeiMAX

 

Imagine your maintenance department finishing up to 40 percent faster than before. And at the same time, the maintenance work is more efficient, thanks to the HeiMAX innovative software tool – with the result that your machines have a longer service life. Employees with less training can also do the work reliably and promptly. All the information is stored digitally and centrally, but can also be selectively evaluated using filters. Statistics or overviews? They can be generated in seconds with the press of a button. The expertise and experience of seasoned employees remains with your company even after the employees leave.

With HeiMAX, you have a product “Made in Germany” by a future-oriented company with many years of experience in machine and plant building and software development. Ultimately, your plant needs to stay profitable.

Think holistically

 

Quality management, evaluation processes, and validation processes? They’re performed reliably using stored data that’s quickly and easily accessible. Plants can resume ongoing operation much sooner, while expert maintenance also guarantees a longer service life. This saves time and money – for you and your customers. The maintenance process is continuously optimized, so it becomes increasingly efficient. That pays off.

Are you concerned about things like interface management or data security? We’ll be happy to advise you and work with you to develop the optimal solution for your company. Do you think it’s all still a long way off? Not for us.

Menü

Service schafft Zukunft

Alle reden von Industrie 4.0, intelligenten Lösungen, automatisierten Prozessen. Sie möchten es in die Tat umsetzen? Fangen Sie beim Thema Wartung Ihrer Anlagen an, denn: vordergründig kostet Wartung Geld, Zeit und Ressourcen. Mit der mobilen Softwarelösung HeiMAX wird Ihre Instandhaltung planbar, zuverlässig und langfristig gewinnbringend.

Mit HeiMAX haben wir unsere Produktionsprozesse optimiert. Seitdem gibt’s bei uns keine ungeplanten Wartungskosten mehr.

Alexander Krüger

Manager

Gewinnen durch HeiMAX

 

Stellen Sie sich vor, Ihre Wartungsabteilung ist bis zu 40 Prozent schneller fertig als bisher; trotzdem sind die Wartungsarbeiten dank des innovativen Softwaretools effizienter, sodass Ihre Maschinen länger halten. Auch weniger gut ausgebildetes Personal kann die Arbeit zuverlässig und zeitnah ausführen. Alle Informationen werden digital und zentral gespeichert, können aber jederzeit gefiltert ausgewertet werden. Statistiken oder Übersichten? Sind per Knopfdruck sekundenschnell generiert. Das Know-how und die Erfahrung langjähriger Mitarbeitender bleibt Ihrem Unternehmen auch nach deren Ausscheiden erhalten.

Mit HeiMAX haben Sie ein Produkt „Made in Germany“ eines zukunftssicheren Unternehmens, das langjährige Erfahrung sowohl im Maschinen- und Anlagenbau als auch in der Softwareentwicklung mitbringt. Schließlich soll Ihre Anlage ja rentabel bleiben.

Ganzheitlich denken

 

Qualitätsmanagement, Evaluierungs- und Validierungsprozesse? Werden anhand gespeicherter und schnell abrufbarer Daten zuverlässig durchgeführt. Anlagen können wesentlich früher wieder in den laufenden Betrieb übergehen; gleichzeitig haben sie eine längere Lebensdauer durch kompetente Wartung. Das spart Zeit und Kosten – Ihnen und Ihren Kunden. Der Wartungsprozess wird kontinuierlich optimiert und damit zunehmend effizienter. Das zahlt sich aus.

Ihnen liegen Themen wie Schnittstellenmanagement oder Datensicherheit am Herzen? Wir beraten Sie gerne und entwickeln zusammen mit Ihnen die für Ihr Unternehmen optimale Lösung. Zukunftsmusik? Nicht bei uns.

Menü