Industries

Engineering and plant construction

HEITEC AG is your expert partner in the engineering and plant construction industry and offers industrial solutions in electrical engineering with switching system production, control and drive technology, HMI/SCADA, and MES.

Learn more

Automotive industry

The automotive industry is a key industry for HEITEC AG. As a service provider with qualified and innovative engineers, we offer a broad range of services, starting with designing and simulating the product itself.

Learn more

Power engineering

Power technologies are growing in importance. Examples include the upgrade of the grid infrastructure, generating renewable energies like wind and solar power, and the rapid growth of electromobility.

Learn more

Logistics industry

In the logistics sector, there’s a very high demand for innovative solutions. With its expertise in automation, HEITEC AG offers a solid foundation for new, innovative solutions and modernization (retrofits) of systems implemented by experienced technicians and engineers.

Learn more

Food and beverage industry

HEITEC offers expertise and experience in system integration to companies in the food and beverage industry.

Learn more

Pharmaceutical industry

As a solution provider for system integration, HEITEC provides engineering expertise for the pharmaceutical and medical engineering industries. Pharmaceutical technicians and engineers guarantee your project’s success with the highest quality standards.

Learn more

Maritime solutions

HEITEC AG is your expert partner in the shipbuilding industry and related supply sector. We offer you customized solutions for the diverse ship types and sizes.

Learn more

Menü

Branchen

Anlagen- und Maschinenbau

Die HEITEC AG ist kompetenter Partner von Anlagen- und Maschinenherstellern und bietet industrielle Lösungen in der Elektroplanung mit Schaltanlagenfertigung, Steuerungs- und Antriebstechnik, HMI/SCADA und MES.

Mehr erfahren

Automobilindustrie

Die Automobilbranche ist eine Schlüsselbranche der HEITEC AG. Als dienstleistendes Unternehmen mit qualifizierten und innovativen Ingenieuren bedienen wir ein großes Spektrum, beginnend bei Design und Simulation am Produkt selbst.

Mehr erfahren

Energietechnik

Die Energietechnik gewinnt immer mehr an Bedeutung. Beispiele sind der Ausbau der Netzinfrastruktur, die Gewinnung regenerativer Energien wie Wind- und Sonnenenergie sowie die rasante Zunahme der Elektromobilität.

Mehr erfahren

Logistikindustrie

In der Logistikbranche gibt es einen sehr hohen Bedarf an innovativen Lösungen. Die Heitec AG bietet mit ihrer Kompetenz im Bereich der Automatisierung die Basis, um mit erfahrenen Technikern und Ingenieuren neue innovative Lösungen und Modernisierungen von Systemen (Retrofit) zu realisieren.

Mehr erfahren

Nahrungs- und Genussmittelindustrie

HEITEC bietet Unternehmen aus der Nahrungs- und Genussmittelindustrie Kompetenz und Erfahrung im Bereich der Systemintegration.

Mehr erfahren

Pharmaindustrie

Als Lösungsanbieter für Systemintegration stellt HEITEC seine Engineering-Kompetenz der pharmazeutischen und medizintechnischen Industrie bereit. Pharmatechniker, Ingenieure und Techniker garantieren Ihren Projekterfolg mit hohem Qualitätsstandard.

Mehr erfahren

Schiffbau

Die HEITEC AG ist ihr kompetenter Partner in der Schiffbauindustrie und der dazugehörigen Zulieferindustrie. Für die unterschiedlichen Schiffstypen und Schiffsgrößen bieten wir Ihnen individuelle Lösungsansätze.

Mehr erfahren

Menü